SSC Logo

Staff

Back to previous page

Updated on 10/29/2021

You can call anyone at Seminole State College by dialing the College number at (405) 382-9950 and asking for the person or the extension OR you can dial directly to their office by dialing (405) 382-9 and their extension number. Email addresses are first initial <dot> lastname @sscok.edu
Example   l.anderson@sscok.edu

Go to
Professional Staff
  |    Classified Staff  |    Coaches  |  Faculty

Administrators
Reynolds, Lana l.reynolds@sscok.edu SSC President Ext. 218 Haney Center President's Office 
Knowles, Bill b.knowles@sscok.edu Vice President for Student Affairs Ext. 272 Walkingstick Student Services Building
Newby, Kristie k.newby@sscok.edu Vice President for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 277 Walkingstick 146
Goeller, Linda l.goeller@sscok.edu Vice President for Academic Affairs Ext. 567 Tanner Hall 

Professional Staff
Abbott, Christy c.abbott @sscok.edu Talent Search Advisor Ext. 724 Scott Building 
Bennett, Jonathan j.bennett@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 686 Boren Center 
Brooks, Stephen s.brooks@sscok.edu Business Assistant / Professor/Coordinator of Outreach Ext. 261 Colclazier 11
Brown, Caitlin c.brown@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 294 Walkingstick 107
Jacqueline Bush j.bush@sscok.edu GEAR UP  Coordinator   Boren Center 
Cathey, Edie  e.cathey@sscok.edu Financial Aid Director Ext. 708 /717 Walkingstick 107
Cobb, David d.cobb@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 265 Building 108
Cravens, Damon d.cravens@sscok.edu SSS STEM Advisor Ext.702 Scott Building
Crawford, Kenneth k.crawford@sscok.edu Athletic Services Coordinator Ext.263 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 2
Downey, Mechell m.downey@sscok.edu Director of Board Relations and Administrative Operations Ext. 260 Haney Center President's Office 
Dykes,Sherri s.dykes@sscok.edu Director of Bookstore Ext. 574 Student Union
Megan Goff m.goff@sscok.edu GEAR UP  Coordinator   Boren Center 
Harjo, Angela a.harjo@sscok.edu  Talent Search Advisor Ext. 709 Scott 7
Haney, Damaris d.haney@sscok.edu Talent Search Advisor Ext. 713 Scott 3
Hill, Mary Ann m.hill@sscok.edu Talent Search Director Ext. 703 Scott 9
Hix, Julie j.hix@sscok.edu GEAR UP Director Ext. 681 Boren Center 
Honsinger, Britney b.honsinger@sscok.edu Recruitment Specialist Ext. 751 Walkingstick
Hunter, Marc m.hunter@sscok.edu Director of Information Technology Ext. 264 IT Building 104
Hutchins, Carmen c.hutchins@sscok.edu Director of Advising /ADA  Ext. 252 /719 Walkingstick 137
Hutton, Joshua j.hutton@sscok.edu Communications Coordinator Ext.  283 Haney Center President's Office 
Kappele, Matthew m.kappele@sscok.edu Upward Bound Math Science II Coordinator   Scott Building 
Ledford, Sarah s.ledford@sscok.edu Student Support Services Advisor Ext. 549 Scott 104A
Lemmings, Ed e.lemmings@sscok.edu Director of Physical Plant and Campus Safety Ext. 500 Walkingstick Student Services Building 
Lindsey, Robbie r.lindsey@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 690 IT Building
Erica McCaughey e.mccaughey@sscok.edu GEAR UP  Coordinator   Boren Center 
Miles, Deanna d.miles@sscok.edu COVID Officer / STEM Instructor Ext 214 Walkingstick
Morris, Sheila s.morris@sscok.edu

Registrar / International Student Liaison

Ext. 501 Walkingstick 127
Murray Jr, Michael m.murray@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 654 IT Building
Nickell, Brooks b.nickell@sscok.edu Marketing & Web Coordinator Ext. 525 Haney Center 
Nix, Jeanie j.nix@sscok.edu Sponsored Programs Compliance Officier Ext. 290 Walkingstick
Norman, Teresa t.norman@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 568 IT Building
O'Connell, Dianna d.oconnell@sscok.edu Advisor Ext.  729 Walkingstick 139
Owen, Kimberli k.owen@sscok.edu Education Foundation Advancement Coordinator   Haney Ctr
Parker, Carol c.parker@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 640 Boren Library 123
Presley, Tammy t.presley@sscok.edu Student Account Specialist Ext. 250 Walkingstick 158
Pringle, Kimberly k.pringle@sscok.edu Director Community Relations Ext. Haney Ctr 
Ramsey, Paige p.hannabass@sscok.edu Upward Bound Coordinator   Scott
Rinehart, Melanie m.rinehart@sscok.edu Director of Distance Education.. Ext. 507 Tanner Hall
Robins,Lynetta l.robins@sscok.edu Scholars for Excellence in Childcare Coordinator   Walkingstick 114
Runnels. Mica m.runnels@sscok.edu Student Support Services Advisor  

Scott

Roe, Kenneth k.roe@sscok.edu GEAR UP Professional Development/ Communication Coordinator   Walkingstick
Savage, Tina t.jones@sscok.edu Talent Search Advisor Ext. 701 Scott 8
Sewell , Leslie l.sewell@sscok.edu Assistant Athletic Director / Title IX Director Ext. 541 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 3

Sims, Melinda

m.sims@sscok.edu Director of Residence Life and Student Activities Ext. 604 Seminole Nation
Skender, Anna a.skender@sscok.edu Upward Bound Coordinator Ext. 723 Scott 108C
Stafford, Shakira s.stafford@sscok.edu Physical Therapy Program Director Ext 700 Tanner Hall 
Stark, Eric e.stark@sscok.edu IT Technician   IT Building

St. John, Michael

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201 Raymond Harber Fieldhouse 4
Taylor, Veronica v.taylor@sscok.edu Employment Readiness Director Ext 521  
Thornton, Richard r.thornton@sscok.edu Upward Bound Director Ext. 710 Scott 108A
Tyler, Robin r.tyler@sscok.edu Librarian/LAH Transitional Instructor Ext. 246 Boren Learning Resource Center Front Desk
Utterback, James j.utterback@sscok.edu President Emeritus Ext. 555 Haney Center 
Votaw, Laura l.votaw@sscok.edu ODO Student Navigator Ext. 297 Scott 104B
Wallace, Kay k.wallace@sscok.edu NASNTI Student Egagement Specialist Ext. 646 Boren Library 123
Williamson, Ronnie r.williamson@sscok.edu Upward Bound Math/Science I Coordinator Ext. 718 Scott 108D
Wilson-Byrd, Holly h.wilsonbyrd@sscok.edu HR Director Ext. 204 Dan & Andrea Boren Center 210
Wilson-Byrd, Janna j.wilsonbyrd@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Services /Student Support Services Project Director Ext. 642 Scott 105

 

Ellis, Andrea   Central Oklahoma Technology Consortium Coordinator Ext. 569
Amber Martin seminole@gwdining.net

Food Services Director

Ext. 221
Pierce, Wanda w.pierce@sscok.edu Educational Opportunity Center (EOC) Ext. 517
Danny Morgan d.morgan@sscok.edu Rural Business & Resources Center Director Ext. 540

 

Coaches
     Go to Athletic Website    

Michael St. John

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 1
Sewell , Leslie l.sewell@sscok.edu Assistant Athletic Director / Title IX Director Ext. 541 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 3
Russell Beene r.beene@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (405) 382-9588 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
Barker, Steven s.barker@sscok.edu Men's Basketball Assistant   Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
Mack Chambers m.chanbers@sscok.edu Baseball Head Coach (405)382-9224 Raymond Harber Fieldhouse
Emmanuel Mendez e.Mendez@sscok.edu Assistant Baseball Coach   Raymond Harber Fieldhouse
Adam Hutson a.Hutson@sscok.edu Assistant Baseball Coach   Raymond Harber Fieldhouse
Amber Flores a.flores@sscok.edu Softball Head Coach (405) 382-9533 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
Daniel Hill d.hill@sscok.edu Soccer Head Coach (405) 382-9559 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 1
Jentry Holt j.holt@sscok.edu Women Basketball Assistant   Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
Hannah Killian h.killian@sscok.edu Volleyball Head Coach (405) 382-9609 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
James Martin j.martin@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
Don Tuley d.tuley@sscok.edu Men's Basketball Head Coach

(405) 382-9571

Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
Rita Story-Schell r.schell@sscok.edu Women Basketball Head Coach (405) 382-9223 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
Thomas Webb t.webb@sscok.edu Softball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9533 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse

 

Marshall, Shane s.marshall@sscok.edu Chief of Police Ext. 500/526
       
Jesse, Bunnie b.jesse@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Curry, Timothy t.curry@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Lee, Evan e.lee@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Woods, John j.woods@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Williams, William w.williams@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Wheeler, Kyle k.wheeler@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
McGinnis, Terry t.mcginnis@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Louie, Anthony a.louie@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Ross, Louis l.ross@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Gray, Logan l.gray@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Emergency Numbers SSC Police 380-8989
SSC Police - Walkingstick Room 102

Classified Staff
Administrative Assistants
Gavin, Wendy w.gavin@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Academic Affairs Ext. 210/203 Tanner Hall 
Landes, Carol c.landes@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 219 Walkingstick 147
Wittmann, Toni t.wittmann@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  VP for Student Affairs Ext. 216 Walkingstick Student Services Building 
Division Office Managers
Denwalt, Dana d.denwalt@sscok.edu STEM Ext. 266 Tanner Hall /Colclazier
Mathews, Julie j.mathews@sscok.edu Nursing Ex. 205 Haney Center Front Office
Morris, Tina t.morris@sscok.edu Social Science and Language Arts Ext. 554/561 Tanner Hall Office 601 / Milt Phillips Office
Parsons, Christina c.parsons@sscok.edu Employment Readiness, Asst. Job Skills Specialist Ext. 548  
Staff
Chavez, Andrita a.chavez@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Clerk Ext. Walkingstick
Conner, Randy r.conner@sscok.edu HVAC Technician Ext.240 Maintenance Building
Bland, Patty p.bland@sscok.edu Trio Programs Office Manager Ext. 705 Scott 2
Castle, Dwayne d.castle@sscok.edu Maintenance Tech Ext. 778  
Coblentz, Donny d.coblentz@sscok.edu Maintenance Tech Ext. 240  
Davidson, Shirlene s.davidson@sscok.edu Payroll Clerk Ext.515 Walkingstick
Earley, Lauren l.earley@sscok.edu Testing Center Coordinator Ext. 576 Walkingstick 161
Foster, Stacey s.foster@sscok.edu Admissions Clerk / Veteran's Affairs Coordinator Ext. 510 Walkingstick 129
Green, Julie j.green@sscok.edu Human Resources Associate Ext. 227 Boren Center
Guinn, Jessica j.guinn@sscok.edu Admissions Clerk Ext. 248 Walkingstick
Haynes, Lanita l.haynes@sscok.edu Bookstore Clerk Ext. 530 Dunlap Student Union Bookstore
    Business Services Clerk   Walkingstick
Johnson, Jessica je.johnson@sscok.edu Accounts Payable Clerk Ext. 250 Walkingstick
Kirby, Shannon s.kirby@sscok.edu Bookstore E-Commerce Specialist/AA Office Manager    
McDonnell, Scott s.mcdonnell@sscok.edu Maintenance Technician   Maintenance Building
McKee, Christine   Housekeeper Ext. 240  
Meneely, Chris c.meneely@sscok.edu Groundskeeper   Maintenance Building
Putman, Jerry j.putman@sscok.edu Custodian Ext.240  
Scholz, Jessica j.scholz@sscok.edu Custodian Ext.240  
Simon, Starsha s.simon@sscok.edu Cashier Ext. 515 Walkngstick
Spencer, Mark   Housekeeper Ext. 778  
Wheeler, Gloria   Housekeeper Ext. 240  
Wright, Carmen   Housekeeper Ext 240  

Back