Educational Talent Search (Focus)
Skip_links  

 

Offices:

Scott Building
Room 109

 

 

 

 

FOCUS/Educational Talent Search Staff

Mary Ann Hill - Director
m.hill@sscok.edu
  405-382-9703

Angela Harjo - Advisor
a.harjo@sscok.edu
405-382-9709

Damaris Haney - Advisor 
d.haney@sscok.edu
405-382-9713

Stephanie Dirlbeck- Advisor
s.dirlbeck@sscok.edu
405-382-9724

Deedra Eldredge - Advisor
d.eldredge@sscok.edu 
405-382-9701

Brandon Preston -Advisor
b.preston@sscok.edu
405-382-9704

 


 •FOCUS/Educational Talent Search •

Seminole State College • P.O. Box 351 • Seminole, OK 74818 •
(405) 382-9705