Contact Us

Staff:

Rich Thornton
Upward Bound Project Director
r.thornton@sscok.edu
405.382.9710

Patty Bland
Upward Bound Project Office Manager
p.bland@sscok.edu
405.382.9705

Matthew Kappele
Upward Bound Math &Science II Coordinator
m.kappele@sscok.edu
405.382.9721

Ronnie Williamson
Upward Bound Math & Science I Coordinator
r.williamson@sscok.edu
405.382.9718

Paige Hannabass
Upward Bound I Coordinator
p.hannabass@sscok.edu
405.382.9723

Anna Skender
Upward Bound  II Coordinator
a.skender@sscok.edu
405.382.9707