SSC Crest

Seminole State College

Student

Development Center

 feather bar
Mentoring

NASNTI is excited announce that beginning the Spring 2018 semester,  our Peer Mentoring program is fully underway.  New to the NASNTI program this semester is Coaching Specialist, Deedra Eldredge and two new mentors: Zachary Ilbery and Cassidy Johnson joining continuing mentors, Nora Jackson, Destanie Jacoway, Ethan Pollard and Allyson Sing.  Students are urged to take advantage of all of the services the NANSTI program has to offer which includes student success workshops, cultural symposiums, tutoring and our peer mentoring.  Whether they are experiencing difficulty in a class, need to improve study skills, or just need a little support, students are encouraged to come see us.  Our peer mentors are ready to help students overcome those challenges. 

Students wishing to participate in the mentoring program are urged to come by the NASNTI offices (conveniently located in the Boren Library) or they may contact the Coaching Specialist or one of the peer mentors.  Our contact information is listed below.   We look forward to seeing you!  

Mentors
Zachary Ilbery            ilbery.z@student.sscok.edu               
Nora Jackson              stanfill.n@student.sscok.edu            
Destanie Jacoway      d.jacoway21@yahoo.com                  
Cassidy Johnson         johnson.c16@student.sscok.edu    
Ethan Pollard              pollard.e.@student.sscok.edu          
Allyson Sing                sing.a@student.sscok.edu                  
 

Coaching Specialist
Deedra Eldredge        d.eldredge@sscok.edu
Office Phone: (405) 382-9615