Students Complete President’s Leadership Class Program at SSC

Nine Seminole State College sophomores in the Seminole State College President’s Leadership Class recently received awards recognizing their completion of two years in the program. Members pictured with SSC President Lana Reynolds (middle row, far left) and sponsor Kim Pringle (front row, far right) are (back row l-r): Brandon Gomez of Oklahoma City, Cepado Wilkins, Jr. of Seminole, Kaitlyn Matlock of Lexington, Pepe Casey of Owasso; (middle row l-r) Sydney Winchester of Prague, Laney Anderson of Ada, Uriah McPerryman of Wetumka; (front row l-r) Jaycee Johnson of Prague and Jenna Harrison of Tecumseh.