Quick Links






picture of student ID card


Information Video  (you tube)





sign up for a payment plan



Public Announcement
Do not provide private identification information (such as your Social Security number) over the telephone to anyone calling you and claiming to represent Seminole State College. The College does not, and will not, request such information in this manner.



SSC News



SSC Offers “Basic Computer Skills” Special Interest Class


Seminole State College’s Business and Industry Training Program is offering a special six-class basic computer skills class starting Tuesday, September 9.


The class, “Basic Computer Skills,” will meet Tuesdays and Thursdays, September 9 through September 25 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. in Haney 117 of the Enoch Kelly Haney Center on the SSC campus.  The cost is $121.00.  The course will be taught by Alyssa Parks. (full computer skills article)





Smile - You Are in PLC !

Sophomore members of the Seminole State College President's Leadership Class helped freshmen PLC members get acquainted with campus Saturday afternoon during a photo scavenger hunt as part of a special orientation session.


trojan and students


Pictured (left to right) Allyson Hanan, Armani Berry, Sylvia Shupe , Logan Gray, Bailey Easley and Shiann Swearingen pose by the College's Trojan Horse statue.


Holly Scott foreground, takes a "selfie" photo in front of the Seminole State College sign with (left to right) Alexis Long, Kinzey Bryan, Logann Boland, Delila Loftis and Patricia Wright.


students in front  of ssc






Angie Barlow (foreground), Emily Romeiser, Alex Fisher, Isaac Friesen, Suenju Buttram and Alex Eddlemon locate the SSC Campus Police Office. Classes at Seminole State College began Monday, Aug. 18, with late enrollment continuing through Aug. 29





More News / Press Releases









  •   Enroll Now !

    Classes start August 18
    for Fall Semester
  •   See Schedule !






Member Center


Student Access


Faculty Access