Staff

Julie Hix, Project Director

Phone: (405) 382-9681    ~    j.hix@sscok.edu


Jeanie Nix, Professional Development / Communications Coordinator

Phone: (405) 382-9682    ~    j.nix@sscok.edu


Mike Anderson, Advisor

Phone: (405) 382-9683    ~    m.anderson@sscok.edu


Misty Cooper, Advisor

Phone: (405) 382-9684    ~    m.cooper@sscok.edu


Jennifer Rudolph, Advisor

Phone: (405) 382-9686    ~    j.rudolph@sscok.edu


Tessa Russell, Advisor

Phone: (405) 382-9685    ~    t.russell@sscok.edu