Staff

Julie Hix, Project Director

j.hix@sscok.edu

Russell Beene, Professional Development Coordinator

r.beene@sscok.edu

Sherry Combs, Office Manager

s.combs@sscok.edu

Terry Copeland, Advisor

t.copeland@sscok.edu

Deena Macdonald, Advisor

d.macdonald@sscok.edu

Jennifer Rudolph, Advisor

j.rudolph@sscok.edu

Daniel Zarrella, Technical Specialist

d.zarrella@sscok.edu