Staff

Julie Hix, Project Director

Phone: (405) 382-9681    ~    j.hix@sscok.edu


Kenny Roe, Professional Development/Communications Coordinator

Phone: (405) 382-9682   ~   k.roe@sscok.edu


April Briscoe, Student/Parent Coordinator

Serving Maud and Seminole

Phone: (405) 382-9685    ~    a.briscoe@sscok.edu

2019-20 School Schedule: Monday – Seminole HS

                                                                         Tuesday – Seminole MS

                                                                         Wednesday – Seminole HS & MS

                                                                         Thursday – Maud 


Misty Cooper, Student/Parent Coordinator

Serving Prague and Wewoka

Phone: (405) 382-9684    ~    m.cooper@sscok.edu

2019 – 20 School Schedule: Monday –  Prague HS

                                                                            Tuesday – Wewoka MS

                                                                            Wednesday – Wewoka HS

                                                                            Thursday – Prague MS


Kim Pringle, Student/Parent Coordinator

Serving Konawa, Okemah, and Varnum

Phone: (405) 382-9683    ~    k.pringle@sscok.edu

2019 – 20 School Schedule:  Monday – Okemah MS

                                                                           Tuesday – Okemah HS

                                                                           Wednesday – Konawa

                                                                           Thursday – Varnum


Jonathan Bennett, Student/Parent Coordinator

Serving Asher, Holdenville, and Wetumka

Phone: (405) 382-9686    ~ j.bennett@sscok.edu

2019 -20 School Schedule: Monday – Holdenville 

                                                                          Tuesday – Holdenville 

                                                                          Wednesday – Asher

                                                                          Thursday – Wetumka


Sherri Dykes, Office Manager

Phone: (405) 382-9687    ~    s.dykes@sscok.edu