Staff

Julie Hix, Project Director

Phone: (405) 382-9681    ~    j.hix@sscok.edu


Russell Beene, Professional Development Coordinator

Phone: (405) 382-9682    ~    r.beene@sscok.edu


Sherry Combs, Office Manager

Phone: (405) 382-9687    ~    s.combs@sscok.edu


Terry Copeland, Advisor

Phone: (405) 382-9685    ~    t.copeland@sscok.edu


Deena Murray, Advisor

Phone: (405) 382-9684    ~    d.murray@sscok.edu


Jennifer Rudolph, Advisor

Phone: (405) 382-9686    ~    j.rudolph@sscok.edu