Staff

Julie Hix, Project Director

Phone: (405) 382-9681    ~    j.hix@sscok.edu


Jeanie Nix, Professional Development / Communications Coordinator

Phone: (405) 382-9682    ~    j.nix@sscok.edu


April Briscoe, Advisor

Serving Holdenville, Maud and Wetumka

Phone: (405) 382-9685    ~    a.briscoe@sscok.edu


Misty Cooper, Advisor

Serving Prague and Wewoka

Phone: (405) 382-9684    ~    m.cooper@sscok.edu


Kim Pringle, Advisor

Serving Konawa, Okemah and Varnum

Phone: (405) 382-9683    ~    k.pringle@sscok.edu


Jennifer Rudolph, Advisor

Serving Seminole and Asher

Phone: (405) 382-9686    ~    j.rudolph@sscok.edu


Sherri Dykes, Office Manager

Phone: (405) 382-9687    ~    s.dykes@sscok.edu